Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National Town Hall: New State Movement

January 17 @ 5:00 pm

WHEN: January 17th, 2022
WHERE: Live Stream Event
Register for Online Link
Livestream begins @ 5pm PT | 6pm MT| 7 pm CT | 8pm ET
FOR MORE INFORMATION:
For those who wonder why we are taking action we look at the following for this is their plan:
Jacques Attali was an advisor to François Mitterrand (former President of France) and wrote this in 1981:
“In the future it will be a question of finding a way to reduce the population. We will start with the old man, because once he is over 60-65 years old, man lives longer than he produces and it costs society dearly.
Then the weak and then the useless who do not contribute anything to society because there will be more and more, and especially finally the stupid.
Euthanasia directed at these groups; euthanasia must be an essential instrument of our future societies, in all cases. Of course, we will not be able to execute people or organize camps. We will get rid of them by making them believe that it is for their own good.
Too large a population, and for the most part unnecessary, is something economically too expensive. Socially, it is also much better for the human machine to stop abruptly rather than gradually deteriorate.
We won’t be able to pass intelligence tests on millions and millions of people, you can imagine!
We will find something or cause it; a pandemic that targets certain people, a real economic crisis or not, a virus that will affect the old or the elderly, it does not matter, the weak and the fearful will succumb.
The stupid will believe it and ask to be treated. We will have taken care of having planned the treatment, a treatment that will be the solution.
The selection of idiots will therefore be done by itself: they will go to the slaughterhouse alone.”
All of our Founding Fathers exemplified the spirit of tenacity. In the First Amendment, they secured a right to “petition the Government for a redress of grievances.”
These words mean American citizens have a right not only to air their complaints but do so with the understanding that we demand action from the proper authorities. The proper authority to petition will vary depending upon the grievance, but the inalienable right of the citizen remains true regardless.

Details

Date:
January 17
Time:
5:00 pm

Venue

Online Event