Placer County: Patriotic Rally

6751 Stanford Ranch Rd 6751 Stanford Ranch Road, Rocklin

New California State Liberty & Freedom Rally Calling all Defenders of our Constitutional Rights to STAND YOUR GROUND Sign up to volunteer at: https://ncs51.com/volunteer/

Placer County: Patriotic Rally

6751 Stanford Ranch Rd 6751 Stanford Ranch Road, Rocklin

New California State Liberty & Freedom Rally Calling all Defenders of our Constitutional Rights to STAND YOUR GROUND Sign up to volunteer at: https://ncs51.com/volunteer/

State Wide Public Conference Call

To Join Meeting Online CLICK HERE or Join on YouTube Live a21r.com Select "YouTube" or Call In: Dial-in number: (669) 900-9128 Access code: 83231950827@# You will enter into a waiting room and the HOST will allow entry. Please "Rename" to your Name & County. You Enter Muted.

Butte County Committee Meeting

Italian Cottage 2234 Esplanade, Chico

This is the Butte County Committee meeting. You are welcome to join us. It is a great time to find out about New California, ask questions and share ideas with like-minded people. We will have a short business meeting regarding the activities of the Butte County Committee, then the meeting will be open for discussion. …

Butte County Committee Meeting Read More »

State Wide Public Conference Call

To Join Meeting Online CLICK HERE or Join on YouTube Live a21r.com Select "YouTube" or Call In: Dial-in number: (669) 900-9128 Access code: 83231950827@# You will enter into a waiting room and the HOST will allow entry. Please "Rename" to your Name & County. You Enter Muted.

Citizens for Free Speech Presents: National Town Hall Propaganda

Online Event

WHEN: January 13, 2022 WHERE: Hybrid Event -- Online and In-Person Livestream begins @ 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET FOR MORE INFORMATION  www.citizensforfreeespeech.org Join on Rumble  Alex Newman International Journalist, Educator, Author, and Consultant Joshua Philipp Investigative reporter with The Epoch Times and host of EpochTV's "Crossroads" Patrick Wood …

Citizens for Free Speech Presents: National Town Hall Propaganda Read More »

Placer County Community Meeting

Action Academy 725 Vernon Street, Roseville

Keynote: Laverne Denyer NCS Senator of Sutter County American Freedoms Under Attack! Laverne is the NCS Senator and Co-Chair for Sutter County, and the VP for the Feather River Tea Party Patriots. Patriotism is in her blood. She draws upon her PhD in Religious Study, two M.A. degrees in Education and Administration, her B.A. in …

Placer County Community Meeting Read More »